oldsunbird

"I have been more outrageous and more alone and more courageous than the world has known. Passerby, my heart is like your own."

Apologies

I want to apologize to my readers.  I have a bad case of carpal tunnel syndrome in both hands–the palms and all fingers.  And the right hand is worse!  I’ll be out of commission for a while but I’ll be back as soon as I can type with my right hand without making the condition worse.  I hope it will be soon.  I look forward to reading your posts.  I feel like I’ve been cut off from the world!  Bless you all!

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Apologies

  1. Sending heaps of love and healing thoughts your way – take all the time you need – we’ll still be here holding that space for you. Bless xx

  2. I’m glad you were up to posting this…. I was getting concerned for you. As C & C says above, take your sweet time. First thing first and that’s your health and comfort. Take good care of yourself.

  3. How troubling to hear about your hands, but how wonderful to hear from you. I’ll continue the sentiments and encourage you warmly to take your time, and take good care of yourself! Extra pats for your pups and warm sunshine out on your back deck. Love and Hugs, Gina

  4. We are sending you positive energy!

Leave a Reply

